Get in touch:
07714 789460
Learning Trust for Excellence
'Excellence through aspiration and opportunities'


There are 11 schools in the Learning Trust for Excellence, eight primary, one junior, one infant and one special school. We are all based in and around Birmingham, West Midlands.

Links to schools

coppice_primary Coppice Primary School
Visit school website
Deanery Deanery Primary School
fouroaks_primary Four Oaks Primary School
Visit school website
hollyfield_primary Hollyfield Primary School
Visit school website
Langley Special School
Visit school website
little_sutton_primary_school Little Sutton Primary School
Visit school website
Court_Farm Court Farm Primary School
moor_hall_school Moor Hall Primary School
Visit school website
Town Town Junior School
whitehousecommon_primary Whitehouse Common Primary School
Visit school website
Holland_House Holland House Infant and Nursery School

By clicking "Accept All" you agree to the use of analytical cookies that we use on our website to measure usage. These cookies provide information that will help us to improve our site and enhance user experience. By clicking "Manage Preferences", you can manage your consent and find out more about the cookies we use.
Manage your privacy preferences

These are functional cookies needed to keep our website working properly and give you the best experience when visiting our website.

We collect information about how visitors use our website. The information is in aggregate form and counts visitor numbers and other information to help us improve our website.

These cookies ensure that, if applicable, any adverts are properly displayed and targeted based on your browsing. They may also be used to integrate social media on our site.

We may use assets from 3rd parties on our website, for example, Google fonts, which enhance your viewing and visual experience.

Read our privacy policy